Posted by: Donna Cunningham | January 10, 2014

2014 Ephemeris

Hi, Folks.  You won’t believe this–because I halfway don’t believe it myself–but I’m already writing another book.  I had the idea to pull together an essay collection of my articles in The Mountain Astrologer or on this blog about vocational astrology.  Easy, breezy.  But it’s already clear that it’s going to be way more than that.  Vocational astrology was always one of my specialties, and there aren’t that many books in print on the subject.  So, the game is afoot!

Meantime, I decided this morning that I needed an ephemeris  of the transiting planets for 2014, and used Solar Fire’s ephemeris generating function to create it.  One thing I like about it is that it shows clearly the points where the planets are stationary and turning either retrograde or direct.  Then it occurred to me that you might need it too.   So here it is– twice a month positions of Jupiter through Pluto. (If you’re onsite at Skywriter, click where it says read more. ) I hope we all use it wisely to guide ourselves through the coming year.  All the best for 2014!  Donna 2014 Ephemeris PS: Just please don’t write to me and ask me to interpret your transits.  I am retired from doing individual charts in order to focus on writing. If you need a consultation, I can provide a list of professional astrologers whose work I know and respect, if you write to me at moonmave@spiritone.com. If you need a question answered and money is a consideration, try writing to Dell Horoscope’s excellent advice columnist, Eileen McCabe.  Her background is very similar to mine–Master’s Degree in Social Work and decades of experience in doing professional astrological and psychological counseling.  Read about the column here: Astrological Advice.  


Categories

